Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
єłѕєŵиєяє
15 décembre 2007

Learning songs

Ben Harper - Forever

e|---------------------------------------------------|
B|---1------1------------0---0---0h1h0---------|
G|---0------2-----------0---0-------------2------|
D|---------------------------------0----------2----|
A|---3----------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------3-----------------------------|

Not talkin bout a year
No not three or four
I dont want that kind of forever
In my life anymore
Forever always seems
To be around when it begins
But forever never seems
To be around when it ends
So give me your forever
Please your forever
Not a day less will do
From you

People spend so much time
Every single day
Runnin round all over town
Givin their forever away
But no not me
I wont let my forever roam
And now I hope I can find
My forever a home
So give me your forever
Please your forever
Not a day less will do
From you

Like a handless clock with numbers
An infinite of time
No not the forever found
Only in the mind
Forever always seems
To be around when things begin
But forever never seems
To be around when things end
So give me your forever
Please your forever
Not a day less will do
From you

e|---------------------------------------------------|
B|---1------1------------0---0---0h1h0---------|
G|---0------2-----------0---0-------------2------|
D|---------------------------------0----------2----|
A|---3----------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------3-----------------------------|

heart_by_cihuy

McFly - All About You

C           Am         F          G                  
It's all about you, It's all about you baby
C           Am         F         G                     
It's all about you, It's all about you baby

C                E7               Am                                          
Yesterday you asked me something I thought you knew
               
F               G                     C          G                                 
So I told you with a smile, Its all about you
C                  E7                    Am                        
Then you whspered in my ear and you told me to
        
F                 G                    C     Cmaj7                        
Said you made my life worthwhile, its all about you


F                    Fm                           
And I would answer all your wishes
C      C/B       Am
If you asked me to
D7                                                   
But if you deny me one of your kisses
G                  Gaug    
Dont know what i'd do


C                    E7                           Am                           
So hold me close and say three words like you used to do
F                       G                  C                     
Dancing on the kitchen tiles, Its all about you


(
Instrumental)
C E7 Am F G C Cmaj7


F                       Fm                         

And I would answer all your wishes
C      C/B        Am
If you asked me to
D7                                                   
But if you deny me one of your kisses
G                  Gaug   
Dont know what i'd do


C                      E7                         Am                         
So hold me close and say three words like you used to do
F                      G             
Dancing on the kitchen tiles,
F                       G                      
Yes you made my life worthwhile
F                       G          
So I told you with a smile


                  

Its all about you
C           Am         F          G                  
It's all about you, It's all about you baby
C           Am         F         G                     
It's all about you, It's all about you baby
C           Am         F          G                  
It's all about you, It's all about you baby
C           Am         F         G                     
It's all about you, It's all about you baby
C                     

Its all about you

Publicité
Commentaires
Archives
Publicité
Publicité